GRUPPE LEDER TLF MAIL
Bardu korforening Torfinn Bang 48105328 torfinn.bang@felleskjopet.no
Bardu kulturskole Gro Bjerregaard
92230023
gro.bjerregaard@bardu.kommune.no
Bardu musikkforening Helge Rikardson 48993502 helge@rikardson.com   /   Bardumf@gmail.com
Bardu strykeorkester Hildegunn Sælevik 90602413 hsalevik@gmail.com
Freidig mannskor Kjetil Bjørnsen 90015515 kjetil.bjornsen@tffk.no
Setermoen skolekorps Jorunn K Trøen 48993515 setermoenskolekorps@gmail.com
Ustemte fruer Christine Eide 47669819 ustemtefruer@gmail.com
       
MUSIKALSK LEDER      
Bardu musikkforening Anjelika Avsioukevitch 48126531 anjelika.avsioukevitch@bardu.kommune.no
Bardu korforening Asbjørg Utby 90207827 asbjorg.utby@malselv.kommune.no
Bardu strykeorkester Gro Bjerregaard 92230023 gro.bjerregaard@bardu.kommune.no
Freidig mannskor Egil Nyhus 90727370 egil@nyhus.net
Ustemte fruer Soetkin Baptist 99407946 dagsoetkin@gmail.com
Setermoen skolekorps Rune Kværnan 481 95 544 setermoenskolekorps@gmail.com
STYRET/ VARA      
Leder Lena Marie Larsen 48141398 lena_marie_larsen@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Liv Krogstad 90104416 likrog@online.no
Styremedlem/ kasserer Jan Gunnar Dahl 99366304 jgdahl@online.no
Vara Svein Asbjørnsen 90866306 sveinasbj@hotmail.com
Vara Tone Bjørnsen 90073673 tone.bjornsen@bardu.kommune.no

 

Andre:

Bardu Rockeklubb Alarock, Pål Ovenstad, 481 24 318

UL Freidig barne- og ungdomsteater, Carine Meyer, 909 67 853, ulfreidigbarneteater@outlook.com